Burr

This weekend i was in the Atl it was fun and went to few good events. Thanks to Will from Strivers Rows. Now i am back to back weekend in Atlanta. I am starting to miss it a little and i am working towards getting my act together so i can move back permanently. I miss my son and the wife when i was there but now is time to get back to school and work. Oh i hate broke and boojue parties they too overrated. That was the last time i attend one of their parties. I am start to look at life through a different lens. Oh had a blast the the homies/ brothers Dj , Derek and Sandy . burr print for sale. insider… Oh Geisha Lounge was very interesting. It felt like i was in a ice box this weekend but now i am in the sunny side of the world i am good. Oh burr print flow though the eclipse

I miss my mom..

~ by skateboyj on 11/02/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
