Thoughts

I played basketball for like 5 hours straight 2day and now my knee is killing me plus this is going to be one of the craziest week coming. Just getting ready for it. Might end up in Tennessee, Florida and maybe North Carolina. I hope I don’t have to travel and I could just stay home and get my friends to do all the work this week and i can just work on some designs for NickeLane. I am getting really tired of all the work I have to do to make this ish pop off … But yea i just want to me successful so i have to grind real hard as big bro told me if u want it u have to go out there and work for it …  I try to find a next connect for that labels so i know i be busy like Jack Sprat … hahah

Who know’s i might get all that work done just by call people and have them meet me in Atlanta. But meeting some people to plan the phootshoot too. I get some work done this week if not all …

heartbroken

just a design i did

~ by skateboyj on 03/28/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
