Honey of the week – Raven

l_647c5e538baa4bd3ac95d560d4d203e7

Well now it time to introduce a next dime to the blog and she on her education flow but she take beautiful pictures and u know i love it … So it even through she put modl on hault , i can wait for her to get back at it … so she can reach her full potentional and that the top … But world her is Raven W. and she Repping that Louisiana.

Name: Raven Washington
Measurements: hips: 26 waist: 24 chest:  34
Weight: 121
Height:5’8
Favorite sport: football =]
Favorite team: Colts
What’s your sign? Virgo
How long have you been modeling? Been modeling since January 08. Pretty New to the modeling business.
Is this is a hobby or career? Most def. a hobby so far.

l_30edea40069e458096638ab2a5adb489
What impact has modeling had on your personal life? Modeling allows me to get to know new people and since I have started it helped me get to know the entertainment industry better.
What do you intend to gain or get out of your career in modeling?
I hope to be a star someday.
Tell me about yourself?
Well, I’m currently attending the University of Lafayette in Louisiana. I am from New Orleans though. I am looking for exposure basically. Modeling isn’t a career choice for me, just a hobby. Most of my hobbies are taken serious though. Right now, school is my top priority. I am majoring in computer science with a minor in fashion design, that I am currently thinking about changing to photography.
How would you describe your overall personality?
I am pretty optimistic and easy to get along with; personality is most def. bubbly.
What would you consider your greatest strength?
My words. =] MY words speak louder than my actions, weird huh?
What would you consider your greatest physical asset?
I think my lips are my greatest physical asset.

l_d3bbc28d5fc645aaa260205baefa21f7
What signals do you give a man when you want him to approach you?
Eye contact, thats all a girl needs to do.
What do you like to wear to bed?
undies. =]
Do you drink? occasionally.
Do you have a fetish?
shopping can be considered a fetish.. but its more of a lifestyle.
Do you like kissing?
no, id rather hug to feel embraced and loved.
Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?
I see myself out of school. Somewhere in California living it up.

l_0af8159e313745d981acd414c308f7b0
Who do you want to work with in the future?
Anyone, Everyone should have a chance to try something new. So I’m willing and wanting to work with anyone thats willing and wanting to work with me.
What are some of the projects you’re currently working on?
Currently, modeling is at a hault because of school, I want to work on a 7 deadly sins theme though.
Name some things you couldn’t live without?
I couldn’t possibly live without my family, friends, cell phone, camera, and computer.

l_787d32389e274120a00a1e20d189c683

Is there any special person in your life?
Yes there is a special person. =]
What is the one thing you wish all men knew about women?
I wish all men knew that all you have to tell us is we are the most beautiful they have ever seen once a day, even if we aren’t and we would be content for the day.
Regarding the person you date, name one quality they must possess and why?
They must have a sense of humor, like every woman wants, because I am a joker I love to kid and laugh, I like emotion so, I need someone that loves to show there whites. =]
Do you get hit on a lot?
I wouldn’t say a lot but, ENOUGH.
So beside modeling is there any other special talent u have.
I love to sing.
What advice would you give to young women considering a career in modeling?
If anyone is interested in modeling just sign up at <a href=”http://www.msplinks.com/MDFodHRwOi8vd3d3Lm1vZGVsbWF5aGVtLmNvbQ==”>www. modelmayhem. com</a> and start looking for photographers in your area that would be willing to get you a portfolio started for free.
Overall, what has been your opinion of the modeling industry as a whole?
 The industry is full of different people ranging from photographers, other models, makeup artist, hair designers, and etc. so you meet new people and learn new things. Knowledge is power. So the modeling industry as a whole very POWERFUL lol.

l_d20d2066dcde4d3fbb8bd0c5c5a38438

~ by skateboyj on 02/20/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
