Honey of the Week – Asia

Well i got a chance to do a interview with one of my favorite person and she is the one of the person i respect and look up too a lot. I remember when we use to talk ish and prank me when i fell a sleep at the pool… But enough of that she is a great and close friend to me and she is like a big pleasure to introduce Asia Bryant…She is a true trendsetter and role model to me .

asia

Name Asia Bryant
Measurements: I honestly don’t know but jus know that my body is so sick wit it! lol
Weight: 130
Height: 5’7
Favorite sport: I don’t do sports
Favorite team: again I don’t do sports

asia-4

What’s your sign? Leo’s do it best!!
How long have you been modeling? Since high school
Is this is a hobby or career? Hobby
What impact has modeling had on your personal life? Notariety from my peers and it’s always a confidence booster
What do you intend to gain or get out of your career in modeling? I would love to do something I love and get paid for it…that’s my definition of happiness
Tell me about yourself? 16 tats, 12 piercings, 1 raw ass haircut and a hell of an attitude…I think that sums me up pretty well lol

asia-7
How would you describe your overall personality? Feisty, vivacious, outgoing, free spirited, and the life of da party
What would you consider your greatest strength? Open mindedness and willingness to learn
What would you consider your greatest physical asset? My legs
What signals do you give a man when you want him to approach you? Eye contact
What do you like to wear to bed? Tank and panties or either a big oversized tee

asia-5
Do you drink? Socially
Do you have a fetish? Nah I’m jus regular lol
Do you like kissing? What?! It’s my weaknessthat’s what gets the party started lol
Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years? Hopefully married wit kids, wit a great career, and a more than satisfying quality of life.

asia-2

Who do you want to work with in the future? My cousin joy Bryant and I would love to be like on a Roca wear, baby phat, or Sean john campaign
What are some of the projects you’re currently working on? Just doing some work for friends so they can update their portfolios, etc.

asia-3

~ by skateboyj on 01/20/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
