Relax

well i am just end up spending the nite with some of my hommies playing 2k9 u know it was crazy we had at major fight wit my Nuggets and the Lakers end up losing by 2 pts to my Lakers (Jyrone) i got u next time but it kool.

It weird i have so much love for this one girl but it mess up cause she love me too but she dont trust me any more cause i hurt her not once but twice so now she is not trusting me to do it a third time. I just want to show her i can be a better man and prove to her she can trust me . Well only time will tell if we can last in this world..

So now i am back home just sitting and listen Nas album and the Game- Lax.  plus not forgeting Doc – Cronic . Eatting chowmein and drinking pink cherry limenade… Can wait to get the Dj Drama album…

sbj-yakSkateBoy J

~ by skateboyj on 01/18/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
