Honey of the Week-Alea

l_babe4cabc3ee691996acf2e376359b42

I just had to hit my girl Alea up for a interview. She like that chick you want and you can’t do without so now I was like u know what let get the interview flow cause she is a Dime and she one of my koolest homegirl. We always end up talking on that phone after 12 . We just be in that zone talking all kinda ish.  So go luck with them projects and your career. Buddy

Name: ALEA “COMMODITY”

Measurements: 36c EVEN THOU WITH MY BRAS THEY LOOK HUGE-28-39

Weight: 150LBS THE GIRL GOT THICK IN ALL THE RIGHT PLACES! LOL

Height: 5’5

Favorite sport: FOOTBALL! I LOVE WATCHING AND PLAYING!

l_0a979251d2a50b7caa254f36ce33f439

Favorite team: CHARGERS! IM A CALI GIRL SO I’VE BEEN A CHARGER SINCE BIRTH!

What’s your sign? VIRGO

How long have you been modeling? WELL I JUST KINDA START! SO ABOUT 3 MONTHS.

Is this is a hobby or career? IT’S PRETTY MUCH A HOBBY RIGHT NOW BUT ALOT OF CAREER LIKE OFFERS ARE COMING MY WAY!

l_8458ca6f5fdbb332f9663c5d4e3aadd6

What impact has modeling had on your personal life? IT’S BEEN FUN! ALOT OF PEOPLE HAVE TOLD ME THEY WERE JUST WAITING FOR ME TO STEP INTO THE SPOT LIGHT….SO I GUESS I AM NOW. BU AS FAR AS RELAIONSHIPS…..SINGLE IS MY TITLE RIGHT NOW!

What do you intend to gain or get out of your career in modeling? RIGHT NOW ITS JUST FUN. SO IM NOT GETTING MY HOPES UP!

Tell me about yourself? WELL IM 22. I WAS BORN IN SAN DIEGO, CALI AND THEN MOVED TO THE BAY AREA. IM BLACK AND FILIPINO. BEEN TO OVER 25 DIFFERENT STATES. LIVED IN BELIZE AS A CHILD AND THEN MOVED HERE.

l_4abe9271737fd4128680c7ec698dbeed

How would you describe your overall personality? IM THE MOST OUTGOING PERSON I KNOW. I ALWAYS SEEM TO HAVE A HUGE SMILE ON AND BEING HAVING THE BEST TIME ANYWHERE. IM PRETTY MUCH A CORNY OUTGOING DANCIN EVERYWHERE PEOPLE PERSON.

What would you consider your greatest strength? MY FAITH. I HAVE HAD ALOT HAD OVER THE YEARS THAT ALOT OF PEOPLE DONT KNOW AND THUR IT ALL I’VE STAYED STRONGE AND GONE ON WITH LIFE WITH A SMILE AND MY HEAD HELD HIGH!

What would you consider your greatest physical asset? MY SMILE BUT I THINK MY BUTT IS STARTING A LIFE OF ITS OWN.

What signals do you give a man when you want him to approach you? I ALWAYS MAKE EYE CONTACT AND THEM GIVE THEM THE SHY SMILE.

l_d95a54a5696bc11e31532215ec95efba

What do you like to wear to bed? NOTHING. IM A NAKED SLEEPER!

Do you drink? YES. ITS KINDA BAD BUT I DO.

Do you have a fetish? LOL…..HMMMM………MAYBE….GOOD GIRLS NEVER TELL!

Do you like kissing? I LOVE IT! I THINK A KISS CAN MAKE OR BREAK A RELATIONSHIP.

Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years? I WANT TO BE WELL IN TO MY CAREER IN MED. BILLING AND CODING.

Who do you want to work with in the future? ANYONE. IM DOORS ARE ALWAYS OPEN. I THINK EVERYONE BRINGS SOMETHING DIFFERENT AND NEW TO THE TABLE WITH EVERY SHOOT.

What are some of the projects you’re currently working on? RIGHT NOW IM WORK WITH MYLESTONES PHOTOGRAPHY. HE IS AMAZING!

l_a54b9a1be4dd169ca6b695a0cabbf41e

Name some things you couldn’t live without? MY CELLPHONE. MY CAR. MY MOM. MY SISTERS. AND MY BESTFRIENDS “CALI PROZ”. WE’RE LIKE A FAMILY. WE’VE ALL BEEN BESTFRIENDS SINCE 1ST GRADE AND SOME OF US SINCE WE WERE 2. I WOULD DIE WITHOUT THEM! OH AND MY BODY PILLOW. ITS A 4F LONG PILLOW THAT IS MY CUDDLE BUDDY BECAUSE SINGLE LIFE BRINGS ALOT OF LONELY NIGHTS!

What new project are u working on for the year 2009? RIGHT NOW IM IN THE MIDDLE OF STARTING MY WEBSITE. AND JUST DOING MORE AND MORE SHOOTS!

add her www.myspace.com/alea2real

l_62d24d52c9a7f42315145ceca5baf856

~ by skateboyj on 12/30/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
