Honey of the Week-Yiyanna M

2-28

Well recently i sat down with my buddy Yiyanna and i just decide to do a interview with her for the blog. But yea she is a real kool and down to earth chick and she is real focus on her career so look out for her soon cause she will be taking over the scene worldwide. So here are some pics and question from the interview. Plus it amazing that she is only 18 and this focus. Thanks again for the interview Yiyanna . See you soon on a Magazine cover.

l_59d7d7a6464e9dfb9ec7f0f72359c967

1. Name: Yiyanna M.
2.Measurements:34B,25,34
3.Weight:125
4.Height:5’4
5.Favorite sport:BASKETBALL
6.Favorite team:Celtics
7.What’s your sign?Gorgeous Taurus baby!!
8.How long have you been modeling? 4 years
9. Is a this is a hobby or career? I get paid baby this is my hustle. You play with a hobby i dont play bout with my money.
10.What impact has modeling had on your personal life?
It has no impact in my personal life i dont engage my personal life and my career into one my career is business i dont mix business with the after hours ya feel me.
11.What do you intend to gain or get out of your career in modeling? i intend to gain more respect as a female model in the urban industry you dont have fck a big name to get a big name.
12.Tell me about yourself?
Im a hard working young woman. Im 18 years old and have chicks 21 years old questioning what’s my next move. I have the drive of jay z im the female donald trump in a pen skirt and prada pumps.
13.How would you describe your overall personality?
Im extremely down to earth goofy person. I watch Jimmy Nutron and Suite Life of Zach and Cody for geesh sakes. Lol
14.What would you consider your greatest strength?
My greatest strength would have to be my intellegence.
15.What would you consider your greatest physical asset?
My curves. Men goes crazy over them…lol

l_532da31ee67f6691561c399eb4603a41

16.What signals do you give a man when you want him to approach you?
I dont when i want something i go get it myself.
17.What do you like to wear to bed?
I hate wearing clothes i wear nothing but boy shorts and a wife beater.
18. Do you drink?
Yes i do. Patron & Rose Moet to be exact.
19. Do you have a fetish?
Yes tattoos!!! Omg they are super sexy.
20. Do you like kissing?
Yes cant u tell look at these lips Jay….lol

l_ca2fdcb7d9b34fed28b01557bbd41b4c

21.Where do you see yourself in the next 5 years?
I see myself more successful my own clothing line and networking company.
22. Who do you want to work with in the future?
I would love to work with Anthony Evans (THE MANUC)

l_1b28b85d48bf644eb20162d654cf7342

~ by skateboyj on 12/21/2008.

Leave a Reply

 
